Middle Park 4-H Scholarship

The Middle Park 4-H Scholarship was established in 1994 at a Middle Park 4-H Council meeting with $2,575 seed money. This account has grown through generous donations and now garners enough interest to self perpetuate the annual scholarship.

This year $5,500 will be awarded to graduating 4-H seniors from the Middle Park 4-H Scholarship Fund. The recipients are:

Emma Auger $1,000
Robyn Halley $1,000
Jacey Murphy $1,000
Liberty Mathis $1,000
Kayla DeSanti $500
Sydney Almgren $500
Haley Weimer $500

These awards were made possible through generous donations to the scholarship fund by:
Big Valley Construction, Blue Valley Ranch, Cold Creek Buffalo Company, Eight Mile Cattle, Grand Mountain Bank, Hoesli Family, McCall Linke, Old time Feed ’N Things, Power to the People, Summit Ford, Two Dog Ranch, US Tractor.

Congratulations to all the Middle Park 4-H Scholarship recipients.

Emma Auger
Haley Weimer
Jacey Murphy
Kayla DeSanti
Liberty Mathis
Robyn Halley
Sydney Almgren

Past Recipients

1994 lan Rumsey
1995 Brent Jones, Chuck Peterson
1996 Kelli Jones, Jarrod Mangusso
1997 Penny Petersen, Aila Waldow
1998 Anjuli Ninesling Brian Wachholtz
1999 Rochelle Lynn Nellie Menhennett
2000 Mandy Scott, Daniel Thompson
2001 Cameron Taussig, Mackenzie Simmons, Travis Wood, Perry Baker, Sage Handyside Debbie Thompson, Clovis Pryor
2002 Brett Gingery, Hannah Menhennett, Sedar Thurston, Tamara Miller, Lisa Auchincloss
Cody Mumma
2003 Prairie Handyside, Whitney Simmons, Gary Thompson, Sam Wood, Jessi Hanson Vaughan
2004 Katlin Miller, Hayley Crosby, Caitlyn Taussig, Cody Salyards
2005 Jaime Elliot, Clay Culbreath, Holly Reed
2006 Holli Palmer, Augi Bohall, Pat Crosby, Parker Handyside
2007 Samantha Knight 2008 Abby Grey, Jessica Elliot, Caytlyn Dee
2009 Gavlin Bohall, Sky Handyside, Kelly Little, Sydney Polonis, Rachel Linke
2010 Bethanie O’Brien, Erin Beason, Jack Horn, Genni Noonen
2011 McCall Linke, Tim Ritschard
2012 Meghan Allen, Dakota Docheff, Chyenne Sims, Anna Soltis
2013 Kelly Allen, Shyla Bohall, Bailey Palmer
2014 Sean Cameron, Anna Cunico, Jace Linke, Nick Ritschard, Cody Volt
2015 Julie Aprill, Ellis Linke, Bailey MonnahanMolly Scruggs
2016 Meghan Cameron, Andy Volt, Chance Martin, Reilly Weimer