MPF&R Sponsors:

MPFR Sponsorsip Leves

Thank you to our 2017 sponsors we appreciate your support!

ELITE ($2,500 +)

Blue Valley Ranch - bluevalleyranch.com
Bumgarner Ranches
Grand County Commissioners - co.grand.co.us
Grand Foundation - grandfoundation.com
Henderson Mine - climaxmolybdenum.com/operations/henderson.htm
Murdoch’s Ranch & Home Supply - murdochs.com/stores/silverthorne/

PLATINUM ($1,500-$2,499)

A&B Supply Inc/Colorado Custom Services
CARQUEST of Granby - carquest.com/stores/co/granby/5818
Lazy Shamrock Ranch
Middle Park Medical Center - mpmc.org
Northwest Ranch Supply - nwranch.com
Peak Ranch/Hammer Family

GOLD ($1,000-$1,499)

Alpine Motor Sports - alpinemotorsportsinc.com
American Family Insurance/ Leslie Wiese Agency
Bank of the West - bankofthewest.com
Basin Electric Cooperative - basinelectric.com
Confluence Energy - confluenceenergy.com
Mountain Parks Electric - mpei.com
Summit Ford - summitford.net

SILVER ($750-$999)

Colburn Vet/John & Peggy Colburn
Denver Water Board - denverwater.org
Rocky Mountain Bar & Grill

BRONZE ($500-$749)

Colorado Ranch Company - coloradoranchcompany.com
Everist Materials - everistmaterials.com
Hahn Enterprises - hahn-enterprises.com
Kremmling Rotary Club -
Morrow & Sons
KRKY Radio/Angela Outen
Par Electrical - parelectric.com
Parts City - partscityauto.com/store/colorado/kremmling/kremmling-auto-parts
Peak Concrete Pumping
Pinto Valley
RE/MAX Red-Rebecca Guthrie - remax.com
Summit County Commissioners - co.summit.co.us
Town of Kremmling - townofkremmling.org
Triple V Designs - triplevdesigns.com
Western Industrial Contractors

FOUNDERS ($250-$499)

ATH Specialties & Sales
Badlands Outfitters - badlandsoutfitting.com
Blue Valley Sportsman Club - bluevalleysportsmanclub.com
Clay & Amy Culbreath
Get Smashed - get-smashed.myshopify.com
Grand County Historical Association
Grand Fence
Grand Gazette - grandgazette.net
Grand Mountain Bank - grandmountainbank.com
Ronnie & Bruce James
Kremmling Dental - kremmlingdental.com
Last Time Round Thrift Store
Paul & Deb Menhennett
Mountain Mama’s Embroidery - mountainmamas.co
Muddy Creek Cabins - muddycreekcabins.com
Murphy’s Irish Pub - murphysfoodandspirits.com
Red Mountain RV Park - redmtnrvpark.com
Ritschard Family
The Well
Gertrude Young Family

FRIENDS ($100-$249)

Allington Inn and Suites - allingtoninn.com
Amber Thurow Photography - facebook.com/amberthurowphoto/
Banman Family
Bear Mountain Outfitters - bearmountainranch.com
Cameron Family
Colburn Vet
Day & Associates, PC - daycolorado.com
Elk Mountain Ranch - elkmtn.com
Friesen-Weimer Family
Grand Hair Design & Tanning
Harthun Family
Hester Diesel Services
Hi-Valley Manufacturing
Homesteader’s 4-H Club
Jackson Plumbing
Kremmling Mercantile
Linke Cattle Ranch
Lion’s Club Foundation of Fraser - fraservalleylions.org/grant-application/
Middle Park Meat
Middle Park Stock Growers
Moose Café
Mountain Leathercraft
Moyer Family
Bradley & Sheridan Myer
Robert Nelson
Old Time Feed N’ Things
Omni Real Estate - omnikremmling.com
Ozzie’s Underground/Martin Family
Probst Family
Curt & Jane Reed
Sanders True Value
Jim & Kathy Salyards
Schake Family
Audrey, Annie Schultz/Jessie Webb
Sew it Seamz - sewitseamz.com
Sleeping Indian Ranch/Frank Culbreath Family
TDS Construction - http://www.tdsconstruction.com
Wahl Family
Way West
West End Rental
Windstorm Ranch - windstormranch.com

HORIZONS (UNDER $100)

Artherholt Construction
Auger Logworks
DeSanti Family
Fraser Valley Ace Hardware
H&H Fencing - handhfenceco.com
Mike & Holly Hester
Glenda Hill
Lechman Family
Nellie & Hannah Menhennett
Kay Myering
Molly Precourt
Steve & Caroline Smith
Lurline Curran-Underbrink
United Country-Gingery & Associates, Inc - gingeryinfo.com/index.html
Vance Goat Rescue
Thomson Family
Wings Family Hair Care